2010-2011 Faculty & Staff

NAME

POSITION

E-MAIL NAME

Adkinson, Rhonda School Nurse radkinson@aiken.k12.sc.us
     
     

Boulineau, Jan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jboulineau@aiken.k12.sc.us

Brown, Sara-Beth Assistant Principal sbbrown@aiken.k12.sc.us

Bussey, Hope

First Grade Teacher

hbussey@aiken.k12.sc.us

Butler, Tamara

Second Grade Teacher

tbutler@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Cameron, Carole

First Grade Teacher

ccameron@aiken.k12.sc.us

Carpenter, Mary Ann

Cafeteria Manager

mcarpenter@aiken.k12.sc.us

Chapman, Teresa

Records Secretary

tchapman@aiken.k12.sc.us

Creasy, Jaime

Pre-K Teacher

jcreasy@aiken.k12.sc.us

Criss, Rhonda

Media Specialist

rcriss@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Devine, Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

kdevine@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Ellis, Susan

Speech

sellis@aiken.k12.sc.us

Esposito, Corine

Physical Education Teacher

cesposito@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Franklin, Shannon

Third Grade Teacher

shannonf@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Gaylord, Cathy

Speech

cgaylord@aiken.k12.sc.us

Gazda, Julie

Resource Teacher

jgazda@aiken.k12.sc.us

Graham, Beth

First Grade Teacher

bgraham@aiken.k12.sc.us

Griffis, Uyen 3K Special Education Preschool ugriffis@aiken.k12.sc.us
     

Hall, Nan

Fourth Grade Teacher

nhall@aiken.k12.sc.us

Harrell, Jennifer

Third Grade Teacher

jharrell@aiken.k12.sc.us

Head, Juliana

Second Grade Teacher

jhead@aiken.k12.sc.us

Henderson, Stephanie

First Grade Teacher

shenderson@aiken.k12.sc.us

Holloway, Debbie

Kindergarten Teacher

dholloway@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Jones, Lorrie

Fifth Grade Teacher

ljones@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Kervin, Allison

EMD-SC Teacher

akervin@aiken.k12.sc.us

Kight, Page

Music Teacher

pkight@aiken.k12.sc.us

Knight, Donna

Parenting Coordinator

dknight@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Lamar, Sharon

Financial Bookkeeper

slamar@aiken.k12.sc.us

Leverett, Monica

Attendance Secretary

mleverett@aiken.k12.sc.us

Logue, Pat

Fourth Grade Teacher

plogue@aiken.k12.sc.us

Long, Amy

Fifth Grade Teacher

along@aiken.k12.sc.us

     
Mcmanus, Charlene Kindergarten Aik cmcmanus@aiken.k12.sc.us

Mauldin, Michelle

Third Grade Teacher

mmauldin@aiken.k12.sc.us

Medlock, Heather

First Grade Teacher

hmedlock@aiken.k12.sc.us

Mock, Nikki

Fifth Grade Teacher

nmock@aiken.k12.sc.us

Mullan, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher jmullan@aiken.k12.sc.us
Murphy, Jennifer Fourth Grade Teacher murphyj@aiken.k12.sc.us
     
Newman, Vicki Third Grade Teacher vnewman@aiken.k12.sc.us

Noland, Meredith

Art Teacher

mnoland@aiken.k12.sc.us

     
Owens, Jane Reading Interventionist jowens@aiken.k12.sc.us
     

Patterson, Robin

Fifth Grade Teacher

rpatterson@aiken.k12.sc.us

Pope, Ginger Fourth Grade Teacher gpope@aiken.k12.sc.us
Powell, Cecelia Reading Interventionist cpowell@aiken.k12.sc.us

Printup, Kristen

Kindergarten Teacher

kprintup@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Richardson, Mary

Fifth Grade Teacher

mrichardson914@aiken.k12.sc.us

Richardson, Tina

ESL Teacher

trichardson@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Sherman, Rhett

First Grade Teacher

rsherman@aiken.k12.sc.us

Smiley, Lizbeth

Media Assistant

lsmiley@aiken.k12.sc.us

Snyder, Kat

Computer Writing Lab and Gifted and Talented Teacher

ksnyder@aiken.k12.sc.us

Barilow, Lisa

Second Grade Teacher

lbarilow@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Turner, Shannon

Fourth Grade Teacher

shannont@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Vaughan, Janet

Principal

jvaughan@aiken.k12.sc.us

     

Wates, Robin

First Grade Teacher

rwates@aiken.k12.sc.us

Williams, Jenny Lynn

Second Grade Teacher

jwilliams@aiken.k12.sc.us

Wilson, Mildred

 

mwilson@aiken.k12.sc.us

Winburn, Danielle

Third Grade Teacher

dwinburn@aiken.k12.sc.us

Witt, Chris

Second Grade Teacher

cwitt@aiken.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

Hammond Hill Elementary

901 West Woodlawn Avenue

North Augusta, SC 29841

803.442.6170
Fax - 803.442.6112